INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL (IQAC) MAR IVANIOS COLLEGE (AUTONOMOUS) 2023-2025

(Constituted as per UGC Guidelines 2018)

Sl.No.	Name	Designation	Category
1	Dr. Meera George	Principal, Mar Ivanios College (Autonomous) & Associate Professor, Department of Zoology	Chairperson
2	Dr Biju Jacob IA&AS	Chief Accountant General	Nominee from Employers
3	Prof Dr Gabriel Simon Thattil	Professor and Dean of Studies, Department of Commerce, University of Kerala	IQAC Director, University of Kerala
4	Shri Rajeev O. N. V	Former Director, KITTS and noted lyricist/singer	Nominee from Alumni
5	Mr Cyriac Joseph	Business Entrepreneur	Nominee from Local Society
6	Dr Gladston Raj S	Professor, Department of Computer Science, Government College, Karyavattom	Nominee from Stake holders (Parent)

7	Mr Josh Kuriakose	Industrialist	Nominee from Industrialists
8	Rev.Fr.Thomas Kayalackal	Bursar, Mar Ivanios College	Management Nominee
9	Fr Dr Gigi Thomas	Dean of Studies & NAAC Visit Coordinator	
10	Rev.Fr. Geevarghese Valiayachangaveettil	Assistant Professor and Head, Department of Syriac	
11	Dr. Susan Kurian	Controller of Examinations and Assistant Professor, Department of Zoology	
12	Dr Suboj Babykutty	Associate Professor, Department of Zoology	Teacher Representatives
13	Dr Suju C Joseph	Head and Assistant Professor, Department of Chemistry	
14	Dr John Jacob	Head and Associate Professor, Department of Physics	
15	Dr C Suju Skaria	Assistant Professor, Department of Botany	

16	Dr Sajith Kurian	Assistant Professor, Department of Chemistry	
			College Counsil representative
17	Dr Rakesh R	Assistant Professor, Department of English	College Counsil representative
18	Dr Beenamole T	Librarian (UGC), Mar Ivanios College	
19	Ms Julie George	Junior Superintendent, Mar Ivanios College	Senior Administrative officers
20	Mr Hilal Roshan S M	II Year, MSc Zoology, Mar Ivanios College (Autonomous)	Nominee from student community
21	Dr Deepthy Alex	Assistant Professor, Department of Biotechnology	Convenor, IQAC